Text Size: A A A

"From Grass Roots to Gold"

executive banner

Executive Committee

The following have been elected to Aberdeenshire Sports Council Executive Committee for 2019/20. There are still a number of vacancies - contact us if you know of any reps who would like to get involved. We are keen to fill these places as soon as possible.

Should you have any queries regarding Aberdeenshire Sports Council please contact the office on 01771613666 or email sportscouncil.secretary@aberdeenshire.gov.uk.

Office Bearers as Follows

Jackie Smith Shooting Chair
David Mutch Martial Arts Vice-Chair
Jim Conn Equestrian Treasurer
Keith Leslie Secretary (01771 613666)
Alan Still Football Honorary President

Executive Committee

Alan Still Golf
Alison Shaw Scottish Disability Sport
David Mutch Martial Arts
Gordon Ingram Angling and Curling
Jackie Smith Shooting
Jim Conn Equestrian
Keith Leslie
Fraser Govan Aberdeenshire Council
Rhona Lawrence Dance
Cllr Andrew Hassan Aberdeenshire Councillor
Allan Ritchie Para Trap Shooting